Govt. of India has instituted an Annual Award named “Subhash Chandra Bose Aapda prabandhan Puraskaar” to recognize the excellent work done by Individuals and Institutions in the field of Disaster Management for the year 2023.The process of filling up of online application started from 01/07/2022 and will remain open till 31/08/2022.Detailed procedure and online application form shall be available on